States in Region V

RPIC Region V is comprised of six states; Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin. Each state is represented by that state's association of Community Action Agencies. The steering committee for this region is called the Mid-America Community Action Association (MACAA) and is comprised of the executive directors and board presidents of each state association. The state associations are as follows:

Region V State IACAA LogoIllinois

Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies (IACAA)

President & CEO: Larry Dawson

Region V State IN-CAA LogoIndiana

Indiana Community Action Association (IN-CAA)

Executive Director: Ed Gerardot

Region V State MCA LogoMichigan

Michigan Community Action (MCA)

Executive Director: Chong-Anna Canfora

Region V State MinnCAP LogoMinnesota

Minnesota Community Action Partnership (MinnCAP)

Executive Director: Bill Grant

Region V State OACAA LogoOhio

Ohio Association of Community Action Agencies (OACAA)

Executive Director: Philip E. Cole

Region V State WisCAP LogoWisconsin

Wisconsin Community Action Program Association (WISCAP)

Executive Director: Brad Paul